An Insider's Look at Mormon Culture

Dedicated to My Rabid Political Junky Friends and Family

I don’t know what “derivatives” are and why they’re a problem.

I don’t know if stricter banking regulations will prevent another financial crisis.

I don’t know if our military presence helps or hurts the average Afghan or Iraqi.

I don’t know if the Tea Party movement will save the nation or devastate the Republican Party.

I don’t know how much government stimulus spending has helped or hurt the country’s economy.

I don’t know if the health-care bill passed will help enough people to justify the cost.

I don’t know how we can reduce government spending so long as Congress gets elected by spending federal money to benefit their constituents.

I don’t know how we can reduce the federal deficit without increasing taxes.

I DON’T KNOW AND YOU DON’T EITHER!

Comments on: "I’m a Militant, Political Agnostic" (4)

  1. Courtney said:

    Aaaahhhh! Refreshing!

  2. I’m on a news fast, so I knew even less!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud